Wanna be loved

      
                                         Erik Hassle – Wanna Be Loved


I followed in your foot steps to find where you belong
I shared your darkest secrets to know where you come from
And the truth is in there somewhere, can't be that deep
How do I wash away your resistance?
For you I have to say to listen
Of all the lonely people, I wanna be loved by you
Of all the lonely people, I wanna be loved by you
I wanna be loved by you
I wanna be loved by you

I follow in your foot steps to see the things you'll see
If you have anything good left I wan't too set it free
The truth is in there somewhere, would I reach that deep?
Trying to ease the storm that's around you
Trying to break your chains, trying to get through
Of all the lonely people, I wanna be loved by you
Of all the lonely people, I wanna be loved by you
I wanna be loved by you
I wanna be loved by you, oh oh oh

What else can I say?
What more can I do?
Are you listening?
Am I getting through?
Everbody hurts, you're not the first
But the only, I'm lonely just as you
Of all the lonely people, I wanna be loved by you
Of all the lonely people, I wanna be loved by you

I wanna be loved by you
I wanna be loved by you
Wanna be loved by you, oh oh oh
By you,
By you,
By you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0